Olson Library Home Page Visit NMU's Home Page Olson Library Home Page Visit the NMU Home Page MyNMU EduCat

 


Library Personnel Directory

A-Z Interlibrary Loan
Circulation Public Services
Collection Development Reference
Dean's Office Technical Services and Systems
Departmental Liaisons AIS Organizational Chart
 
 
Staff Photo
Molly Anderson
Senior Library Assistant
Circulation
Office: LRC
Phone: 227-2250
Email: moanders@nmu.edu
Staff Photo
Douglas Black
Assistant Professor
Collection Development Librarian
Office: 213 LRC
Phone: 227-1208
Email: doblack@nmu.edu
Liaison page
Staff Photo
Mike Burgmeier
Associate Professor
Reference/Web Services Librarian
Office: 232 LRC
Phone: 227-2187
Email: mburgmei@nmu.edu
Liaison page
Staff Photo
Krista E. Clumpner
Associate Professor
Head Tech Services/Systems
Office: 208 LRC
Phone: 227-1205
Email: kclumpne@nmu.edu
Liaison page
Placeholder Image
Lucy Dagenais
Executive Assistant
Academic Information Services
Office: 203 LRC
Phone: 227-2117
Email: ldagenai@nmu.edu
Staff Photo
Mollie Freier
Professor
Head of Public Services
Office: 214 LRC
Phone: 227-1061
Email: mfreier@nmu.edu
Liaison page
Placeholder Image
Dillon Geshel
Senior Library Assistant
Circulation
Office: LRC
Phone: 227-2250
Email: dgeshel@nmu.edu
Staff Photo
Kathy Godec
Circulation Supervisor
Head Circulation, ILL, Reserves
Office: 216 LRC
Phone: 227-2261
Email: kgodec@nmu.edu
Staff Photo
Diane Goethe
Senior Library Assistant
Bibliographic Searching
Office: 209 LRC
Phone: 227-2157
Email: dgoethe@nmu.edu
Placeholder Image
Keith Greising
Senior Library Assistant
Cataloging Assistant
Office: 209 LRC
Phone: 227-2170
Email: kgreisin@nmu.edu
Staff Photo
John S. Hambleton
Library Systems Specialist
Systems
Office: 308 LRC
Phone: 227-2741
Email: jhamblet@nmu.edu
Staff Photo
Marty Hill
Senior Library Assistant
Bindery/Mending
Office: 209 LRC
Phone: 227-1206
Email: marhill@nmu.edu
Staff Photo
Shelley Janofski
Senior Library Assistant
ILL - Lending
Office: LRC
Phone: 227-2065
Email: sjanofsk@nmu.edu
Placeholder Image
Micheline Just
Senior Library Assistant
Electronic Serials Control
Office: 209 LRC
Phone: 227-1204
Email: mjust@nmu.edu
Placeholder Image
Steven Lasich
Library Systems Specialist
Systems
Office: 306 LRC
Phone: 227-1279
Email: slasich@nmu.edu
Staff Photo
Kevin McDonough
Associate Professor
Reference/Electronic Resources Librarian
Office: 231 LRC
Phone: 227-2118
Email: kmcdonou@nmu.edu
Liaison page
Placeholder Image
Linda Nicholls
Senior Account Clerk III
Acquisitions
Office: 209 LRC
Phone: 227-2211
Email: lnicholl@nmu.edu
Staff Photo
Stephen Peters
Professor Emeritus
Office:
Phone:
Email: speters@nmu.edu
Staff Photo
Bruce Sarjeant
Associate Professor
Reference/Documents & Maps Librarian
Office: 234 LRC
Phone: 227-1580
Email: bsarjean@nmu.edu
Liaison page
Staff Photo
Nora Scholl
Senior Library Assistant
ILL - Borrowing
Office: LRC
Phone: 227-2099
Email: nscholl@nmu.edu
Staff Photo
Michael Strahan
Associate Professor
Reference/Instruction Coordinator & Library Distance Education Services
Office: 233 LRC
Phone: 227-2463
Email: mstrahan@nmu.edu
Liaison page
Staff Photo
Sara Jane Tompkins
Associate Professor
Reference
Office: 227 LRC
Phone: 227-2431
Email: stompkin@nmu.edu
Liaison page
Placeholder Image
Vacant
Senior Library Assistant
Circulation
Office: LRC
Phone: 227-2250
Email: @nmu.edu
Placeholder Image
Vacant
Library Systems Specialist
Web Specialist
Office: 209 LRC
Phone: 227-2297
Email:
Placeholder Image
Vacant
Assistant Professor
Metadata & Cataloging Librarian
Office: 223 LRC
Phone: 227-2123
Email:
Staff Photo
Darlene Walch
Professor Emeritus of Library Science
Office:
Phone:
Email: dwalch@nmu.edu
Staff Photo
Leslie A. Warren
Professor
Dean, Academic Information Services
Office: 203 LRC
Phone: 227-2117
Email: lwarren@nmu.edu


Library Hours
Mon: 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Tue: 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Wed: 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Thu: 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Fri: 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sat: 12:00 noon - 8:00 p.m.
Sun: CLOSED
For exceptions and full year hours