Olson Library Home Page Visit NMU's Home Page Olson Library Home Page Visit the NMU Home Page MyNMU EduCat

 


Library Personnel Directory

A-Z Interlibrary Loan
Circulation Public Services
Collections and Metadata Reference
Dean's Office Systems
Departmental Liaisons AIS Organizational Chart
 
 
Staff Photo
Molly Anderson
Senior Library Assistant
Circulation
Office: LRC
Phone: 227-2250
Email: moanders@nmu.edu
Placeholder Image
Leigh Barry
Outreach & Circulation Specialist
Office: 213 LRC
Phone: 227-TBD
Email: lebarry@nmu.edu
Staff Photo
Mollie Freier
Professor
Head of Public Services
Office: 214 LRC
Phone: 227-1061
Email: mfreier@nmu.edu
Liaison page
Placeholder Image
Sophia Harding
Senior Library Assistant
ILL - Lending
Office: LRC
Phone: 227-2250
Email: sharding@nmu.edu
Staff Photo
Kevin McDonough
Associate Professor
Reference & Electronic Resources Librarian
Office: 231 LRC
Phone: 227-2118
Email: kmcdonou@nmu.edu
Liaison page
Placeholder Image
Karen Rinne
Senior Library Assistant
ILL - Borrowing
Office: LRC
Phone: 227-2065
Email: krinne@nmu.edu
Staff Photo
Bruce Sarjeant
Associate Professor
Reference, Government Documents & Maps Librarian
Office: 234 LRC
Phone: 227-1580
Email: bsarjean@nmu.edu
Liaison page
Placeholder Image
Kim Smalley
User Experience Manager
Head Circulation, ILL, Reserves
Office: 216 LRC
Phone: 227-2261
Email: kismalle@nmu.edu
Staff Photo
Michael Strahan
Professor
Reference/Instruction Coordinator & Library Distance Education Services
Office: 233 LRC
Phone: 227-2463
Email: mstrahan@nmu.edu
Liaison page
Placeholder Image
Anton Teske
Senior Library Assistant
Course Reserves
Office: LRC
Phone: 227-2294
Email: ateske@nmu.edu


Library Hours
Mon: 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Tue: 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Wed: 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Thu: 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Fri: 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sat: 12:00 noon - 8:00 p.m.
Sun: CLOSED
For exceptions and full year hours